55 Fiction

20Dec05

Work is killing me , so I have barely been able to find the time to update this blog of late. However, work has never come in the way of my net surfing as my team-mates will no doubt testify and on one of these online jaunts, I have found the solution to the blog updating problem. 55 fiction is the new thing and after reading hundreds of short gems, I’ve decided to join the party. So here goes:

Just another Monday

He woke up at six like he did every Monday. The usual toast and eggs she served him were noticeably tasteless. The newspaper bored him and even the series victory couldn’t hold his attention. He slammed down his cup of tea, spilling it, and went outside to wash the car.First day of retirement sucks.

One Response to “55 Fiction”

  1. errr ???

    how do you know about my passion for TP?


Leave a Reply

