My Hell

13Apr06

Shane Warne, Adnan Ahmed (KTF)
Circle I Limbo

Osama bin Laden
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

George Bush, Benazir Bhutto
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

Most Punjabis, Biharis
Circle IV Rolling Weights

Muhammad Irfan Mangu, Muhammad Adeel Noor Bengaliwala
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

Shakeel Yazdani (Eni), Irfan Sarwar (PRL)
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

ICAP Council Members, ICAP Education and Training Committee Members
Circle VII Burning Sands

Nawaz Sharif
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

Director Examinations, ICAP
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell

I got this off Gaydeceiver, which admittedly I didn’t discover myself – Yasir did (He of the farigh time, thand job, etc etc), and if you’re as bored, frustrated and sick of it as we are, by which I mean to say if you’re also an auditor, you might actually find it mildly entertaining.

And no Karsaz, my long-forgotten friend, the “comma walas” are not sponsoring me…

One Response to “My Hell”

  1. so how’d you know i was a trivial pursuit fan?


Leave a Reply

